Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show 2017

Rick Obey & Associates is delighted to announce the attendance at the Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show 2017! The 58th edition of the international boat show will exhibit range from yacht builders and designers to exotic cars and brokerage yachts. A wide variety of boats will be on display including runabouts, sportfishers, high performance boats, center consoles, cabin cruisers, flats boats, skiffs, express cruisers, sailing yachts, motor yachts, bowriders, catamarans, ski boats, jet boats, trawlers, inflatables, canoes, and extraordinary superyachts. FLIBS is exactly where you want to be, Nov 1- Nov 5, 2017!

Visit us at the Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show 2017, The Ultimate Boat Show Experience! Year after year we are motivated to increase the number and the quality of yachts we bring to this show.

This year Rick Obey & Associates will display the following vessels on the four docks where we will be present:

  • 105 ft 2004 Sunseeker Yacht - Kefi

    $ 3,799,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • $ 3,490,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 100 ft 2003 Sunseeker Predator - Carnivore

    $ 1,999,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 95 ft 2018 Sunseeker Yacht

    $ 8,999,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 95 ft 2017 Sunseeker Yacht

    $ 8,999,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 88 ft 2011 Sunseeker Yacht - Never 2 Nauti

    $ 2,999,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 86 ft 2017 Sunseeker Yacht

    $ 5,899,999.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 82 ft 2006 Sunseeker 82 Yacht - Samara

    $ 1,959,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • $ 399,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 76 ft 2018 Sunseeker Yacht

    $ 4,499,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 75 ft 2016 Sunseeker Yacht

    $ 3,449,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 68 ft 2017 Sunseeker Sport Yacht

    $ 2,999,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 68 ft 2017 Sunseeker Predator

    $ 2,999,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 68 ft 2016 Sunseeker Predator - Second Thoughts

    $ 2,299,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 68 ft 2014 Sunseeker 68 Predator - Second Thoughts

    $ 2,499,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 66 ft 2018 Sunseeker Manhattan

    $ 3,300,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 65 ft 2016 Sunseeker Manhattan - Docqua

    $ 2,399,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 65 ft 2016 Sunseeker Manhattan - Akrasia

    $ 2,299,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • $ 1,499,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 64 ft 2011 Sunseeker Predator

    $ 1,199,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • $ 1,645,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 57 ft 2017 Sunseeker Predator

    $ 1,699,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 56 ft 2003 Sunseeker Manhattan - La Dolce Vita

    $ 429,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 55 ft 2016 Sunseeker Manhattan

    $ 1,399,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • $ 419,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 52 ft 2010 Sunseeker Predator

    $ 779,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 48 ft 2014 Sunseeker Portofino XPS - Still My Phyl

    $ 635,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  

Brokers at Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show 2017

Rick Obey & Associates offers not only a great selection of yachts, but also the invaluable assistance of a team of expert brokers to guide you through this maze and assist you every step of the way.

Here is the team that will meet you at this show:

Yolanda Phinney

Yolanda Phinney

Rick Obey & Associates

(954) 648-4264

yo@rickobeyandassociates.com

Victor Capote Jr.

Victor Capote Jr.

Rick Obey & Associates

(561) 248-8911

victor@rickobeyandassociates.com

Stefan Gillmer

Stefan Gillmer

Rick Obey & Associates

(949) 280-8081

Stefan@rickobeyandassociates.com

Rupert Gregory

Rupert Gregory

Rick Obey & Associates

(954) 907-5622

rupert@rickobeyandassociates.com

Rick Ridky

Rick Ridky

Rick Obey & Associates

(561) 302-4130

Doc@rickobeyandassociates.com

Rick Obey

Rick Obey

Rick Obey & Associates

(954) 614-0519

rick@rickobeyandassociates.com

Richard Glazer

Richard Glazer

Rick Obey & Associates

(954) 732-9060

richard@rickobeyandasssociates.com

Mike Engstrand

Mike Engstrand

Rick Obey & Associates

(954) 868-1933

mike@rickobeyandassociates.com

Mia Ridky

Mia Ridky

Rick Obey & Associates

(561) 302-8766

mia@rickobeyandassociates.com

Mark Ross

Mark Ross

Rick Obey & Associates

(305) 479-5180

mark@rickobeyandassociates.com

Mark Goodwin

Mark Goodwin

Rick Obey & Associates

(727) 366-9332

mg@rickobeyandassociates.com

Maria Coeli Guerrero

Maria Coeli Guerrero

Rick Obey & Associates

(786) 385-3711

maria@rickobeyandassociates.com

Loran Stavrou

Loran Stavrou

Rick Obey & Associates

(954) 701-1282

loran@rickobeyandassociates.com

Kerry Iler

Kerry Iler

Rick Obey & Associates

(561) 714-8013

Kerry@rickobeyandassociates.com

Kat Tom

Kat Tom

Rick Obey & Associates

(310) 720-5288

kat@rickobeyandassociates.com

Judy Krueger

Judy Krueger

Rick Obey & Associates

(562) 715-6329

Judy@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jordan Bund

Jordan Bund

Rick Obey & Associates

(954) 955-0411

Jordan@RickObeyandAssociates.com

Johnny Wise

Johnny Wise

Rick Obey & Associates

(772) 260-2531

johnny@rickobeyandassociates.com

John Wickman

John Wickman

Rick Obey & Associates

(954) 328-4354

jwickman@rickobeyandassociates.com

John Grosz

John Grosz

Rick Obey & Associates

(786) 390-1700

jgrosz@rickobeyandassociates.com

John Booysen

John Booysen

Rick Obey & Associates

(954) 560-2811

jb@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jimmy Mathews

Jimmy Mathews

Rick Obey & Associates

(954) 298-5307

Jimmy@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jim Derks

Jim Derks

Rick Obey & Associates

(561) 239-2080

jim@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jennifer Wicker

Jennifer Wicker

Rick Obey & Associates

(561) 212-6663

jenny@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jason Wood

Jason Wood

Rick Obey & Associates

(786) 314-9441

jason@rickobeyandassociates.com

Daryl Junck

Daryl Junck

Rick Obey & Associates

(954) 610-7590

daryl@rickobeyandassociates.com

Chuck Pickover

Chuck Pickover

Rick Obey & Associates

(561) 758-1006

chuck@rickobeyandassociates.com

Chris Barboni

Chris Barboni

Rick Obey & Associates

(561) 309-1009

Cbarboni@rickobeyandassociates.com

Barbara Kaufman

Barbara Kaufman

Rick Obey & Associates

(310) 968-8885

Barbara@rickobeyandassociates.com

Andre Heiligers

Andre Heiligers

Rick Obey & Associates

(305) 986-6435

Alexander Mahan

Alexander Mahan

Rick Obey & Associates

(954) 650-5053

alex.m@rickobeyandassociates.com


Locations

Bahia Mar Yachting Center

801 Seabreeze Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Broward County Convention Center

1950 Eisenhower Blvd,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Las Olas Municipal Marina

2 South New River Dr. East
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Hall of Fame Marina

435 Seabreeze Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Fort Lauderdale Hilton Marina

1881 SE 17th St
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

The Sails Marina 2017

2150 Southeast 17th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Pier 66 Marina

2301 SE 17th St,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Check the map below to see where you can find Rick Obey & Associates finest collection of yachts!

Admission

Prime Time Preview (Wed. Nov 1)

$46.50

Valid any one day Nov 1 - 5, 2017

2-Day Tickets

$52.50

Valid any two days Thu. Nov 2 - Sun. Nov 5

General Admission

Adults $29
Child (age 6-15) $12
Children (under 6) Free
Purchase Tickets

VIP Packages

WINDWARD VIP CLUB EXPERIENCE

VIP Package $225.00

Each VIP Club Experience package includes show entry, access to the Windward VIP Club, Ulysse Nardin Lounge and the Water Taxi for one person on one day. For additional days or guests, please order the corresponding amount of passes.

Transportation

Directions and Parking

To find out specific directions to the show when driving please visit the Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show 2017 page.

Public Transportation

To find out specific directions to the show when using public transportation please visit the Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show 2017 page.

Weather

Check out the weather prediction in advance for the Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show 2017 days - all the more reason to visit!

Photos & Videos

Enjoy the selection of photos and videos made by Rick Obey and Associates directly from the Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show 2017! We will upload new visual content daily once the show is opened.