2018 Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show

Rick Obey & Associates is delighted to announce the attendance at the Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show 2018, the Ultimate Boat Show Experience! Fort Lauderdale, Florida, the "Yachting Capital of the World" will host the 59th annual Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show on October 31- Nov 4, 2018.

Every year, the show exhibits a vast array of the industry's latest boats and yachts of all sizes, worldwide debuts, plus a medley of marine products and accessories to enhance the nautical lifestyle. From yacht builders and designers to exotic cars and brokerage yachts, this show has something for everyone!

Curious? Come and discover the fascinating yacht world in the iconic South Florida! This year Rick Obey & Associates will display the following vessels on the four docks where we will be present:

  • 115 ft 2015 Sunseeker Sport Yacht

    $ 9,990,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 95 ft 2017 Sunseeker Yacht

    $ 7,490,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 95 ft 2017 Sunseeker Yacht

    $ 7,590,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 88 ft 2012 Sunseeker Yacht - Sofi V

    $ 3,899,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • $ 1,850,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 76 ft 2019 Sunseeker Yacht

    $ 4,499,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 75 ft 2016 Sunseeker Yacht

    $ 2,999,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 74 ft 2019 Sunseeker Sport Yacht

    $ 4,799,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 74 ft 2018 Sunseeker Predator

    $ 4,299,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 74 ft 2018 Sunseeker Predator

    $ 4,299,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • $ 2,750,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 68 ft 2017 Sunseeker Predator

    $ 2,599,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 68 ft 2016 Sunseeker Sport Yacht

    $ 2,299,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 68 ft 2016 Sunseeker Predator - Second Thoughts

    $ 2,049,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 68 ft 2014 Sunseeker Sport Yacht

    $ 1,999,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 66 ft 2018 Sunseeker Manhattan

    $ 2,999,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 66 ft 2018 Sunseeker Manhattan

    $ 2,590,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 65 ft 2017 Sunseeker Manhattan

    $ 2,349,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 65 ft 2017 Sunseeker Manhattan

    $ 2,299,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • $ 1,149,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 64 ft 2011 Sunseeker Predator

    $ 999,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • $ 529,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 57 ft 2018 Sunseeker Predator - Cadilla

    $ 1,575,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 57 ft 2015 Sunseeker Predator - Gravitas

    $ 1,049,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • 48 ft 2014 Sunseeker San Remo - Smitten

    $ 775,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  
  • $ 359,000.00

    📅 Schedule a private tour  

Brokers at Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show 2018

Rick Obey & Associates offers not only a great selection of yachts, but also the invaluable assistance of a team of expert brokers to guide you through this maze and assist you every step of the way.

Here is the team that will meet you at this show:

Rick Obey

Rick Obey

Rick Obey & Associates

954-614-0519

rick@rickobeyandassociates.com

Alexander Mahan

Alexander Mahan

Rick Obey & Associates

954-650-5053

alex.m@rickobeyandassociates.com

Andre Heiligers

Andre Heiligers

Rick Obey & Associates

954-655-9037

Andre@rickobeyandassociates.com

Barbara Kaufman

Barbara Kaufman

Rick Obey & Associates

310-968-8885

Barbara@rickobeyandassociates.com

Bart Biddle

Bart Biddle

Rick Obey & Associates

407-314-3168

bart@rickobeyandassociates.com

Chris Barboni

Chris Barboni

Rick Obey & Associates

561-309-1009

Cbarboni@rickobeyandassociates.com

Chuck Pickover

Chuck Pickover

Rick Obey & Associates

561-758-1006

chuck@rickobeyandassociates.com

Daryl Junck

Daryl Junck

Rick Obey & Associates

954-610-7590

daryl@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jason Wood

Jason Wood

Rick Obey & Associates

786-314-9441

jason@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jennifer Wicker

Jennifer Wicker

Rick Obey & Associates

561-212-6663

jenny@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jim Derks

Jim Derks

Rick Obey & Associates

561-239-2080

jim@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jimmy Mathews

Jimmy Mathews

Rick Obey & Associates

954-298-5307

Jimmy@rickobeyandassociates.com

Joel Rotta

Joel Rotta

Rick Obey & Associates

561-762-3316

Joel@rickobeyandassociates.com

John Booysen

John Booysen

Rick Obey & Associates

954-560-2811

jb@rickobeyandassociates.com

John Grosz

John Grosz

Rick Obey & Associates

786-390-1700

jgrosz@rickobeyandassociates.com

John Skidmore

John Skidmore

Rick Obey & Associates

954-806-2821

JohnRSkidmore@yahoo.com

John Wickman

John Wickman

Rick Obey & Associates

954-328-4354

jwickman@rickobeyandassociates.com

Johnny Wise

Johnny Wise

Rick Obey & Associates

772-260-2531

johnny@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jordan Bund

Jordan Bund

Rick Obey & Associates

954-955-0411

Jordan@RickObeyandAssociates.com

Judy Krueger

Judy Krueger

Rick Obey & Associates

562-715-6329

Judy@rickobeyandassociates.com

Kat Tom

Kat Tom

Rick Obey & Associates

310-720-5288

kat@rickobeyandassociates.com

Kerry Iler

Kerry Iler

Rick Obey & Associates

561-714-8013

Kerry@rickobeyandassociates.com

Loran Stavrou

Loran Stavrou

Rick Obey & Associates

954-701-1282

loran@rickobeyandassociates.com

Maria Coeli Guerrero

Maria Coeli Guerrero

Rick Obey & Associates

786-385-3711

maria@rickobeyandassociates.com

Mark Goodwin

Mark Goodwin

Rick Obey & Associates

727-366-9332

mg@rickobeyandassociates.com

Mark Ross

Mark Ross

Rick Obey & Associates

305-479-5180

mark@rickobeyandassociates.com

Mia Ridky

Mia Ridky

Rick Obey & Associates

561-302-8766

mia@rickobeyandassociates.com

Mike Engstrand

Mike Engstrand

Rick Obey & Associates

954-868-1933

mike@rickobeyandassociates.com

Morgan Baer

Morgan Baer

Rick Obey & Associates

561-305-8433

Morgan@RickObeyAndAssociates.com

Richard Glazer

Richard Glazer

Rick Obey & Associates

954-732-9060

richard@rickobeyandasssociates.com

Rick Ridky

Rick Ridky

Rick Obey & Associates

561-302-4130

Doc@rickobeyandassociates.com

Robin Hamilton

Robin Hamilton

Rick Obey & Associates

954-328-6420

robinsail@icloud.com

Rupert Gregory

Rupert Gregory

Rick Obey & Associates

954-907-5622

rupert@rickobeyandassociates.com

Stefan Gillmer

Stefan Gillmer

Rick Obey & Associates

949-280-8081

Stefan@rickobeyandassociates.com

Tim Johnson

Tim Johnson

Rick Obey & Associates

561-254-9732

Tim@rickobeyandassociates.com

Victor Capote Jr.

Victor Capote Jr.

Rick Obey & Associates

561-248-8911

victor@rickobeyandassociates.com

Yolanda Phinney

Yolanda Phinney

Rick Obey & Associates

954-648-4264

yo@rickobeyandassociates.com


Locations

Bahia Mar Yachting Center

801 Seabreeze Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hall of Fame Marina

1 Hall of Fame Drive
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Fort Lauderdale Hilton Marina

1881 SE 17th St
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Pier 66 Marina

2301 SE 17th St,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Broward County Convention Center

1950 Eisenhower Blvd,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Las Olas Municipal Marina

240 Las Olas Cir
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

The Sails Marina 2017

2150 Southeast 17th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Check the map below to see where you can find Rick Obey & Associates finest collection of yachts!

Admission

General Admission

Adults (16 & up) $33
Child (age 6-15) $15
Children (under 5) Free (when accompanied by a paid adult)
Purchase Tickets

2-Day Tickets

$57

Save $9 by purchasing our 2-Day Ticket online for entry to the show any two days between Nov. 1-4, 2018

Transportation

Directions and Parking

To find out specific directions to the show when driving please visit the Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show 2018 page.

Public Transportation

To find out specific directions to the show when using public transportation please visit the Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show 2018 page.

Weather

Check out the weather prediction in advance for the Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show 2018 days - all the more reason to visit!

Photos & Videos

Enjoy the selection of photos and videos made by Rick Obey and Associates directly from Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show 2018! We will upload new visual content daily once the show is opened.