Buy tickets now!

Miami International Boat Show
February 14 - 18, 2019

We are delighted to announce our attendance at the Miami International Boat Show.

The 2019 Miami Boat Show, cruising into Miami Marine Stadium Park and Basin February 14-18, promises an experience for buyers and dreamers alike, showcasing thousands of the newest boats and sailboats – from yachts and catamarans, to offshore fishing boats and family cruisers, plus the latest marine technology, gear and accessories from more than 1,000 exhibitors.

In addition to the thousands of boats and boating products for sale, 2019 Miami Boat Show highlights include plenty of opportunities to get out on the water – from test drives to boating lessons; an exclusive VIP Experience, presented by Porsche, with private access to the show’s VIP lounge; the return of Strictly Sail Miami; and top of the line food and beverage options.

Come see us at the Miami Marine Stadium Park & Basin, Virginia Key! Rick Obey & Associates will display the following vessels:

Brokers at Miami International Boat Show 2019

Rick Obey & Associates offers the invaluable assistance of a team of expert brokers to guide you through this maze and assist you every step of the way.

Here is the team that will meet you at this show:

Alexander Mahan

Alexander Mahan

Rick Obey & Associates

954-650-5053

alex.m@rickobeyandassociates.com

Bart Biddle

Bart Biddle

Rick Obey & Associates

407-314-3168

bart@rickobeyandassociates.com

Chuck Pickover

Chuck Pickover

Rick Obey & Associates

561-758-1006

chuck@rickobeyandassociates.com

Gregory Bushara

Gregory Bushara

Rick Obey & Associates

786-348-3820

Greg@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jim Derks

Jim Derks

Rick Obey & Associates

561-239-2080

jim@rickobeyandassociates.com

Joel Rotta

Joel Rotta

Rick Obey & Associates

561-762-3316

Joel@rickobeyandassociates.com

John Skidmore

John Skidmore

Rick Obey & Associates

954-806-2821

JohnRSkidmore@yahoo.com

Johnny Wise

Johnny Wise

Rick Obey & Associates

772-260-2531

johnny@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jordan Bund

Jordan Bund

Rick Obey & Associates

954-955-0411

Jordan@RickObeyandAssociates.com

Judy Krueger

Judy Krueger

Rick Obey & Associates

562-715-6329

Judy@rickobeyandassociates.com

Mike Engstrand

Mike Engstrand

Rick Obey & Associates

954-868-1933

mike@rickobeyandassociates.com

Morgan Baer

Morgan Baer

Rick Obey & Associates

561-305-8433

Morgan@RickObeyAndAssociates.com

Richard Glazer

Richard Glazer

Rick Obey & Associates

954-732-9060

richard@rickobeyandasssociates.com

Rick Ridky

Rick Ridky

Rick Obey & Associates

561-302-4130

Doc@rickobeyandassociates.com

Yolanda Phinney

Yolanda Phinney

Rick Obey & Associates

954-648-4264

yo@rickobeyandassociates.com


Location

Miami Marine Stadium Park & Basin, Virginia Key

3501 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami FL 33149

Schedule

Miami International Boat Show 2019
Miami International Boat Show 2019
Miami International Boat Show 2019
Miami International Boat Show 2019
Miami International Boat Show 2019

Admission

Tickets On Sale Here
Premier Day, Thursday, February 14 $40
Adults,13 & up $25
Two-Day Pass (Friday-Monday, February 15-18) $45
Five-Day Pass (Thursday-Monday, February 14-18) $100
Children, 12 years and younger FREE (when accompanied by a paid adult)

Transportation

Directions and Parking

Driving to the show? Get a guaranteed space. Book parking now!

Parking & Directions to the Show

Public Transportation

Free Shuttle & Water Taxi Services

Accommodations

Recommended accommodations

Weather

Check out the weather prediction in advance for the Miami International Boat Show 2019

Photos & Videos

Enjoy the selection of photos and videos made by Rick Obey and Associates directly from the Miami International Boat Show 2019!

We will upload new visual content daily once the show is opened.