Palm Beach International Boat Show 2017

The 32nd Annual Palm Beach International Boat Show, March 23-26, 2017, is one of the top five boat shows in the country - featuring more than $1.2 billion worth of boats, yachts and accessories from the world’s leading marine manufacturers. It is truly an International Show. The event includes hundreds of Boats from 8 foot inflatables, powerboats, fishing boats, center consoles, bow riders, personal watercraft to superyachts over 150’. The finest pre-owned yachts, tents full of the latest electronics and accessories, seminars and kids fishing clinics. Exotic cars, live music and fun for all.

Visit us at the Palm Beach International Boat Show 2017! Year after year we are motivated to increase the number and the quality of yachts we bring to this show. This year Rick Obey & Associates will display the following vessels:

Brokers at the Palm Beach International Boat Show 2017

Rick Obey & Associates offers not only a great selection of yachts, but also the invaluable assistance of a team of expert brokers to guide you through this maze and assist you every step of the way.

Here is the team that will meet you at this show:

Alexander Mahan

Alexander Mahan

Rick Obey & Associates

954-650-5053

alex.m@rickobeyandassociates.com

Barbara Kaufman

Barbara Kaufman

Rick Obey & Associates

310-968-8885

Barbara@rickobeyandassociates.com

Chris Barboni

Chris Barboni

Rick Obey & Associates

561-309-1009

Cbarboni@rickobeyandassociates.com

Daryl Junck

Daryl Junck

Rick Obey & Associates

954-610-7590

daryl@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jason Wood

Jason Wood

Rick Obey & Associates

786-314-9441

jason@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jennifer Wicker

Jennifer Wicker

Rick Obey & Associates

561-212-6663

jenny@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jim Derks

Jim Derks

Rick Obey & Associates

561-239-2080

jim@rickobeyandassociates.com

John Skidmore

John Skidmore

Rick Obey & Associates

954-806-2821

JohnRSkidmore@yahoo.com

Johnny Wise

Johnny Wise

Rick Obey & Associates

772-260-2531

johnny@rickobeyandassociates.com

Judy Krueger

Judy Krueger

Rick Obey & Associates

562-715-6329

Judy@rickobeyandassociates.com

Kerry Iler

Kerry Iler

Rick Obey & Associates

561-714-8013

Kerry@rickobeyandassociates.com

Loran Stavrou

Loran Stavrou

Rick Obey & Associates

954-701-1282

loran@rickobeyandassociates.com

Mark Ross

Mark Ross

Rick Obey & Associates

305-479-5180

mark@rickobeyandassociates.com

Mia Ridky

Mia Ridky

Rick Obey & Associates

561-302-8766

mia@rickobeyandassociates.com

Mike Engstrand

Mike Engstrand

Rick Obey & Associates

954-868-1933

mike@rickobeyandassociates.com

Rick Obey

Rick Obey

Rick Obey & Associates

954-614-0519

rick@rickobeyandassociates.com

Rick Ridky

Rick Ridky

Rick Obey & Associates

561-302-4130

Doc@rickobeyandassociates.com

Robin Hamilton

Robin Hamilton

Rick Obey & Associates

954-328-6420

robinsail@icloud.com

Rupert Gregory

Rupert Gregory

Rick Obey & Associates

954-907-5622

rupert@rickobeyandassociates.com

Yolanda Phinney

Yolanda Phinney

Rick Obey & Associates

954-648-4264

yo@rickobeyandassociates.com


Location

Check the map below to see where you can find Rick Obey & Associates finest collection of yachts!

Schedule


Admission

Adults $22
Children, ages 6-15 $12
Children under 6 FREE
PURCHASE TICKETS
*Tickets also available at the Box Office (cash only, but ATM’s are nearby).
*All guide dogs or other licensed, working dogs allowed.

Transportation

Directions and Parking

To find out specific directions to the show when driving please visit the Palm Beach International Boat Show page.

Public Transportation

To find out specific directions to the show when using public transportation please visit the Palm Beach International Boat Show Parking and Transportation page.

VIP Packages

Guests with exclusive VIP passes will have entry to the show for two guests as well as access to the AIM Hospitality Pavilion, a private area, located at the center of the show. VIP passes are not for sale or transferrable and are provided at the discretion of Show Management. VIP passes are valid all show dates: March 23 - 26.

Please present your VIP pass at any show entrance.

Weather

Check out the weather prediction in advance for the Yachts Miami Beach 2017 days.

Photos & Videos

Enjoy the selection of photos and videos made by Rick Obey and Associates directly from Palm Beach International Boat Show 2017! We will upload new visual content daily once the show is opened.