Palm Beach International Boat Show 2018
March 22-25, 2018

The 33rd Annual Palm Beach International Boat Show, March 22-25, 2018, is one of the top five boat shows in the country - featuring more than $1.2 billion worth of boats, yachts and accessories from the world’s leading marine manufacturers. It is truly an International Show. The event includes hundreds of Boats from 8 foot inflatables, power boats, fishing boats, center consoles, bow riders, personal watercraft to superyachts over 150’. The finest pre-owned yachts, tents full of the latest electronics and accessories, seminars and kids fishing clinics. Exotic cars, live music and fun for all.

Visit us at the Palm Beach International Boat Show 2018! Year after year we are motivated to increase the number and the quality of yachts we bring to this show. This year Rick Obey & Associates will display the following vessels:

Brokers at the Palm Beach International Boat Show 2018

Rick Obey & Associates offers not only a great selection of yachts, but also the invaluable assistance of a team of expert brokers to guide you through this maze and assist you every step of the way.

Here is the team that will meet you at this show:

Rick Obey

Rick Obey

Rick Obey & Associates

954-614-0519

rick@rickobeyandassociates.com

Alexander Mahan

Alexander Mahan

Rick Obey & Associates

954-650-5053

alex.m@rickobeyandassociates.com

Andre Heiligers

Andre Heiligers

Rick Obey & Associates

305-986-6435

Andre@rickobeyandassociates.com

Bart Biddle

Bart Biddle

Rick Obey & Associates

407-314-3168

bart@rickobeyandassociates.com

Chris Barboni

Chris Barboni

Rick Obey & Associates

561-309-1009

Cbarboni@rickobeyandassociates.com

Chuck Pickover

Chuck Pickover

Rick Obey & Associates

561-758-1006

chuck@rickobeyandassociates.com

Daryl Junck

Daryl Junck

Rick Obey & Associates

954-610-7590

daryl@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jason Wood

Jason Wood

Rick Obey & Associates

786-314-9441

jason@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jennifer Wicker

Jennifer Wicker

Rick Obey & Associates

561-212-6663

jenny@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jim Derks

Jim Derks

Rick Obey & Associates

561-239-2080

jim@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jimmy Mathews

Jimmy Mathews

Rick Obey & Associates

954-298-5307

Jimmy@rickobeyandassociates.com

Joel Rotta

Joel Rotta

Rick Obey & Associates

561-762-3316

Joel@rickobeyandassociates.com

John Booysen

John Booysen

Rick Obey & Associates

954-560-2811

jb@rickobeyandassociates.com

John Grosz

John Grosz

Rick Obey & Associates

786-390-1700

jgrosz@rickobeyandassociates.com

John Skidmore

John Skidmore

Rick Obey & Associates

954-806-2821

JohnRSkidmore@yahoo.com

John Wickman

John Wickman

Rick Obey & Associates

954-328-4354

jwickman@rickobeyandassociates.com

Johnny Wise

Johnny Wise

Rick Obey & Associates

772-260-2531

johnny@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jordan Bund

Jordan Bund

Rick Obey & Associates

954-955-0411

Jordan@RickObeyandAssociates.com

Judy Krueger

Judy Krueger

Rick Obey & Associates

562-715-6329

Judy@rickobeyandassociates.com

Kerry Iler

Kerry Iler

Rick Obey & Associates

561-714-8013

Kerry@rickobeyandassociates.com

Loran Stavrou

Loran Stavrou

Rick Obey & Associates

954-701-1282

loran@rickobeyandassociates.com

Maria Coeli Guerrero

Maria Coeli Guerrero

Rick Obey & Associates

786-385-3711

maria@rickobeyandassociates.com

Mark Goodwin

Mark Goodwin

Rick Obey & Associates

727-366-9332

mg@rickobeyandassociates.com

Mark Ross

Mark Ross

Rick Obey & Associates

305-479-5180

mark@rickobeyandassociates.com

Mia Ridky

Mia Ridky

Rick Obey & Associates

561-302-8766

mia@rickobeyandassociates.com

Mike Engstrand

Mike Engstrand

Rick Obey & Associates

954-868-1933

mike@rickobeyandassociates.com

Morgan Baer

Morgan Baer

Rick Obey & Associates

561-305-8433

Morgan@RickObeyAndAssociates.com

Richard Glazer

Richard Glazer

Rick Obey & Associates

954-732-9060

richard@rickobeyandasssociates.com

Rick Ridky

Rick Ridky

Rick Obey & Associates

561-302-4130

Doc@rickobeyandassociates.com

Rupert Gregory

Rupert Gregory

Rick Obey & Associates

954-907-5622

rupert@rickobeyandassociates.com

Victor Capote Jr.

Victor Capote Jr.

Rick Obey & Associates

561-248-8911

victor@rickobeyandassociates.com

Yolanda Phinney

Yolanda Phinney

Rick Obey & Associates

954-648-4264

yo@rickobeyandassociates.com


Location

Check the map below to see where you can find Rick Obey & Associates finest collection of yachts!

Schedule

Palm Beach International Boat Show 2018
Palm Beach International Boat Show 2018
Palm Beach International Boat Show 2018
Palm Beach International Boat Show 2018

Admission

Adults $24
Children, ages 6-15 $14
Children under 6 FREE
PURCHASE TICKETS
Tickets also available at the Box Office (cash only, but ATM’s are nearby). All guide dogs or other licensed, working dogs allowed.

Transportation

Directions and Parking

To find out specific directions to the show when driving please visit the Palm Beach International Boat Show page.

Public Transportation

To find out specific directions to the show when using public transportation please visit the Palm Beach International Boat Show Parking and Transportation page.

VIP Packages

GElevate your show experience by purchasing a VIP Package.
Enjoy an exclusive sanctuary within the show to relax, wine & dine and plan your day.
Brand new this year! We are launching the Palm Beach International Boat Show VIP Experience. The ideal setting to relax and plan your day at the show with the luxury of a premium open bar, hors d’oeuvres, indoor and outdoor lounge seating, private bathrooms and much more.

The VIP experience is centrally located inside the Lakeside Pavilion on Flagler Drive and is open Thursday – Sunday during show hours.
2-DAY VIP PACKAGE
BUY 2 TICKETS, SAVE $50
Package includes two-day show admission.
This unique ticket allows you entrance to the show any two days along with entrance to the VIP lounge which is centrally located within the show

BUY TICKETS

Weather

Check out the weather prediction in advance for the Palm Beach International Boat Show 2018 days.

Photos & Videos

Enjoy the selection of photos and videos made by Rick Obey and Associates directly from Palm Beach International Boat Show 2018! We will upload new visual content daily once the show is opened.