Rick Obey and Associates - Services

Our Service Team

Anthony Vigliotti

Anthony Vigliotti

anthony@rickobeyandassociates.com

Ashley Carter

Ashley Carter

954-495-9884

a.carter@rickobeyandassociates.com

Chris Moore

Chris Moore

954-495-9884

cmoore@rickobeyandassociates.com

Elliot Giraldez

Elliot Giraldez

elliot@rickobeyandassociates.com

Ender Prieto

Ender Prieto

954-495-9884

Jason Fields

Jason Fields

954-495-9884

Jesus Escobar

Jesus Escobar

954-651-5776

jesus@rickobeyandassociates.com

Mike Treanor

Mike Treanor

mtreanor@rickobeyandassociates.com

Ralph Casler

Ralph Casler

954-647-9553

ralphcasler@gmail.com


Providing Services

Our service technicians can diagnose and fix any issue that might come up with your yacht. Providing quality services for our customers is our first priority.


Our Location

954-495-9884

warranty@rickobeyandassociates.com

2515 Marina Bay Drive Suite 109, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33312