Rick Obey and Associates - Services

Our Service Team

Anthony Vigliotti

Anthony Vigliotti

(954) 593-5111

anthony@rickobeyandassociates.com

Brandon Lavery

Brandon Lavery

(954) 294-4623

Brandon@rickobeyandassociates.com

Capt. Ralph Casler

Capt. Ralph Casler

(954) 647-9553

ralphcasler@gmail.com

Chris Moore

Chris Moore

(954) 292-2624

cmoore@rickobeyandassociates.com

Christina Robbins

Christina Robbins

(954) 495-9884

christina@rickobeyandassociates.com

Eric Boneta

Eric Boneta

(954) 495-9884

Jake Babich

Jake Babich

(954) 253-4991

Jake@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jason Fields

Jason Fields

(954) 495-9884

Jesus Escobar

Jesus Escobar

(954) 530-4557

Martin Cutting

Martin Cutting

(949) 423-4343

martin@rickobeyandassociates.com

Terry Harris

Terry Harris

(914) 441-7541

terry@rickobeyandassociates.com


Providing Services

Our service technicians can diagnose and fix any issue that might come up with your yacht. Providing quality services for our customers is our first priority.


Our Location

954-495-9884

warranty@rickobeyandassociates.com

2515 Marina Bay Drive Suite 109, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33312