Rick Obey and Associates - Services

Our Service Team

Anthony Vigliotti

Anthony Vigliotti

954-593-5111

anthony@rickobeyandassociates.com

Capt. Ralph Casler

Capt. Ralph Casler

954-647-9553

ralphcasler@gmail.com

Chris Moore

Chris Moore

954-292-2624

cmoore@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jake Babich

Jake Babich

954-253-4991

Jake@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jason Fields

Jason Fields

954-495-9884

Jesus Escobar

Jesus Escobar

954-530-4557

Katherine Atencio

Katherine Atencio

954-495-9873

katherine@rickobeyandassociates.com

Martin Cutting

Martin Cutting

949-423-4343

martin@rickobeyandassociates.com

Mike Treanor

Mike Treanor

954-702-2680

Roxy Diaz

Roxy Diaz

954-595-2161

Roxy@rickobeyandassociates.com

Terry Harris

Terry Harris

914-441-7541

terry@rickobeyandassociates.com


Providing Services

Our service technicians can diagnose and fix any issue that might come up with your yacht. Providing quality services for our customers is our first priority.


Our Location

954-495-9884

warranty@rickobeyandassociates.com

2515 Marina Bay Drive Suite 109, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33312