Buy tickets now!

The Miami Yacht Show
February 14 - 18, 2019

This year, the Miami Yacht Show takes place from February 14 -18 in its new location at One Herald Plaza between the Venetian and MacArthur causeways. The in-water display of new and pre-owned vessels will showcase the world's most extraordinary and uniquely designed yachts and superyachts from the world's foremost custom boat builders.

The city’s premier luxury yacht show, the Miami Yacht Show will come with a fresh look & layout, the new location will be just north of downtown Miami along Biscayne Bay near the Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts, Art Wynwood, the premier winter destination contemporary and modern art fair in South Florida and the Sea Isle Marina. This years’ new additions to the show include 3,500 parking spaces, additional on-land exhibit space and closer proximity to Super Yacht Miami at Island Gardens Deep Harbour on Watson Island. The Windward VIP Lounge, presented by Ulysse Nardin, the official timekeeper of the Miami Yacht Show also returns with even more VIP benefits including unique experiences and events in an indoor and outdoor oasis featuring unobstructed views of the Miami Yacht Show.

Rick Obey & Associates is not only an official Sunseeker West Coast distributor but also a top importer of Sunseeker yachts in the USA. Come see, feel and test the merchandise and talk to the experts who can answer all your important questions.

Visit us at the show! Rick Obey & Associates will display the following vessels:

Brokers at Miami Yacht Show on Collins Avenue

Rick Obey & Associates offers not only a great selection of yachts, but also the invaluable assistance of a team of expert brokers to guide you through this extensive array of boats, marine equipment, services, and accessories and assist you every step of the way. Here is the team that will meet you at this show:

Alexander Mahan

Alexander Mahan

Rick Obey & Associates

954-650-5053

alex.m@rickobeyandassociates.com

Barbara Kaufman

Barbara Kaufman

Rick Obey & Associates

310-968-8885

Barbara@rickobeyandassociates.com

Bart Biddle

Bart Biddle

Rick Obey & Associates

407-314-3168

bart@rickobeyandassociates.com

Chris Barboni

Chris Barboni

Rick Obey & Associates

561-309-1009

Cbarboni@rickobeyandassociates.com

Chuck Pickover

Chuck Pickover

Rick Obey & Associates

561-758-1006

chuck@rickobeyandassociates.com

Daryl Junck

Daryl Junck

Rick Obey & Associates

954-610-7590

daryl@rickobeyandassociates.com

Gregory Bushara

Gregory Bushara

Rick Obey & Associates

786-348-3820

Greg@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jason Wood

Jason Wood

Rick Obey & Associates

786-314-9441

jason@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jennifer Wicker

Jennifer Wicker

Rick Obey & Associates

561-212-6663

jenny@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jim Derks

Jim Derks

Rick Obey & Associates

561-239-2080

jim@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jimmy Mathews

Jimmy Mathews

Rick Obey & Associates

954-298-5307

Jimmy@rickobeyandassociates.com

Joel Rotta

Joel Rotta

Rick Obey & Associates

561-762-3316

Joel@rickobeyandassociates.com

John Booysen

John Booysen

Rick Obey & Associates

954-560-2811

jb@rickobeyandassociates.com

John Grosz

John Grosz

Rick Obey & Associates

786-390-1700

jgrosz@rickobeyandassociates.com

John Skidmore

John Skidmore

Rick Obey & Associates

954-806-2821

JohnRSkidmore@yahoo.com

John Wickman

John Wickman

Rick Obey & Associates

954-328-4354

jwickman@rickobeyandassociates.com

Johnny Wise

Johnny Wise

Rick Obey & Associates

772-260-2531

johnny@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jordan Bund

Jordan Bund

Rick Obey & Associates

954-955-0411

Jordan@RickObeyandAssociates.com

Judy Krueger

Judy Krueger

Rick Obey & Associates

562-715-6329

Judy@rickobeyandassociates.com

Kat Tom

Kat Tom

Rick Obey & Associates

310-720-5288

kat@rickobeyandassociates.com

Kerry Iler

Kerry Iler

Rick Obey & Associates

561-714-8013

Kerry@rickobeyandassociates.com

Loran Stavrou

Loran Stavrou

Rick Obey & Associates

954-701-1282

loran@rickobeyandassociates.com

Mike Engstrand

Mike Engstrand

Rick Obey & Associates

954-868-1933

mike@rickobeyandassociates.com

Morgan Baer

Morgan Baer

Rick Obey & Associates

561-305-8433

Morgan@RickObeyAndAssociates.com

Richard Glazer

Richard Glazer

Rick Obey & Associates

954-732-9060

richard@rickobeyandasssociates.com

Rick Ridky

Rick Ridky

Rick Obey & Associates

561-302-4130

Doc@rickobeyandassociates.com

Rupert Gregory

Rupert Gregory

Rick Obey & Associates

954-907-5622

rupert@rickobeyandassociates.com

Tim Johnson

Tim Johnson

Rick Obey & Associates

561-254-9732

Tim@rickobeyandassociates.com

Yolanda Phinney

Yolanda Phinney

Rick Obey & Associates

954-648-4264

yo@rickobeyandassociates.com


Location

One Herald Plaza, Miami, FL 33132
Located on Biscayne Bay, between MacArthur and Venetian Causeways.

Schedule

The Miami Yacht Show on Collins Avenue 2019
The Miami Yacht Show on Collins Avenue 2019
The Miami Yacht Show on Collins Avenue 2019
The Miami Yacht Show on Collins Avenue 2019
The Miami Yacht Show on Collins Avenue 2019

Admission

PRIME TIME PREVIEW, Thurs. Feb. 14 $43
Adult (13 and over) $28
Child (age 12 and under) FREE
MIAMI YACHT SHOW & MIAMI INTERNATIONAL BOAT SHOW
General Admission Adult
$53

Transportation

Directions and Parking

Parking details for the Miami Yacht Show here.

Public Transportation

Traveling by land directions.

Traveling by water directions.

Weather

Check out the weather prediction in advance for the Miami Yacht Show 2019!

Photos & Videos

Enjoy this selection of photos and videos directly from the Miami Yacht Show 2019!

We will upload new visual content daily once the show is opened.