Come see our inventory of more than 40 Yachts at
The Miami Yacht Show on Collins Avenue
February 15 - 19, 2018

The 30th annual Miami Yacht Show on Collins Ave, the city’s premier luxury yacht show, takes place from February 15 -19, 2018 on Collins Avenue, across from the legendary Fontainebleau and Eden Roc hotels. The in-water-only display of new and pre-owned vessels, covers more than 1.2 million square feet of space from 41st Street to 54th Street with the world's most extraordinary and uniquely designed yachts and superyachts from the world's foremost custom boat builders.

This spectacular show will introduce a new look and layout with changes designed to deliver superior guest and exhibitor experiences. The show’s new layout highlights its picturesque, waterfront location along Indian Creek Waterway as attendees enter through five artfully designed show entrances, each with attractive way finding graphics and an information booth. Tickets to the show is $25 per person. Foot traffic has been redirected from the sidewalk along Collins Avenue to the show’s network of new floating docks, where guests will find food and beverage concessions in a welcoming environment where they can spend time and enjoy the show.

Rick Obey & Associates is not only an official Sunseeker East and West Coast distributor but also a top importer of Sunseeker yachts in the USA. Come see, feel and test the merchandise and talk to the experts who can answer all your important questions.

Visit us at the show! Rick Obey & Associates will display the following vessels:

Brokers at Miami Yacht Show on Collins Avenue

Rick Obey & Associates offers not only a great selection of yachts, but also the invaluable assistance of a team of expert brokers to guide you through this extensive array of boats, marine equipment, services and accessories and assist you every step of the way. Here is the team that will meet you at this show:

Aleks Taldykin

Aleks Taldykin

Rick Obey & Associates

310-569-3821

Aleks@rickobeyandassociates.com

Alexander Mahan

Alexander Mahan

Rick Obey & Associates

954-650-5053

alex.m@rickobeyandassociates.com

Andre Heiligers

Andre Heiligers

Rick Obey & Associates

305-986-6435

Andre@rickobeyandassociates.com

Barbara Kaufman

Barbara Kaufman

Rick Obey & Associates

310-968-8885

Barbara@rickobeyandassociates.com

Chris Barboni

Chris Barboni

Rick Obey & Associates

561-309-1009

Cbarboni@rickobeyandassociates.com

Chuck Pickover

Chuck Pickover

Rick Obey & Associates

561-758-1006

chuck@rickobeyandassociates.com

Daryl Junck

Daryl Junck

Rick Obey & Associates

954-610-7590

daryl@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jason Wood

Jason Wood

Rick Obey & Associates

786-314-9441

jason@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jennifer Wicker

Jennifer Wicker

Rick Obey & Associates

561-212-6663

jenny@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jim Derks

Jim Derks

Rick Obey & Associates

561-239-2080

jim@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jimmy Mathews

Jimmy Mathews

Rick Obey & Associates

954-298-5307

Jimmy@rickobeyandassociates.com

John Booysen

John Booysen

Rick Obey & Associates

954-560-2811

jb@rickobeyandassociates.com

John Grosz

John Grosz

Rick Obey & Associates

786-390-1700

jgrosz@rickobeyandassociates.com

John Kunkel

John Kunkel

Rick Obey & Associates

305-546-1834

John.k@rickobeyandassociates.com

John Skidmore

John Skidmore

Rick Obey & Associates

954-806-2821

JohnRSkidmore@yahoo.com

John Wickman

John Wickman

Rick Obey & Associates

954-328-4354

jwickman@rickobeyandassociates.com

Johnny Wise

Johnny Wise

Rick Obey & Associates

772-260-2531

johnny@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jordan Bund

Jordan Bund

Rick Obey & Associates

954-955-0411

Jordan@RickObeyandAssociates.com

Judy Krueger

Judy Krueger

Rick Obey & Associates

562-715-6329

Judy@rickobeyandassociates.com

Kat Tom

Kat Tom

Rick Obey & Associates

310-720-5288

kat@rickobeyandassociates.com

Kerry Iler

Kerry Iler

Rick Obey & Associates

561-714-8013

Kerry@rickobeyandassociates.com

Loran Stavrou

Loran Stavrou

Rick Obey & Associates

954-701-1282

loran@rickobeyandassociates.com

Maria Coeli Guerrero

Maria Coeli Guerrero

Rick Obey & Associates

786-385-3711

maria@rickobeyandassociates.com

Mark Goodwin

Mark Goodwin

Rick Obey & Associates

727-366-9332

mg@rickobeyandassociates.com

Mark Phillips

Mark Phillips

Rick Obey & Associates

305-962-3828

Mark.P@rickobeyandassociates.com

Mark Ross

Mark Ross

Rick Obey & Associates

305-479-5180

mark@rickobeyandassociates.com

Mia Ridky

Mia Ridky

Rick Obey & Associates

561-302-8766

mia@rickobeyandassociates.com

Mike Engstrand

Mike Engstrand

Rick Obey & Associates

954-868-1933

mike@rickobeyandassociates.com

Morgan Baer

Morgan Baer

Rick Obey & Associates

561-305-8433

Morgan@RickObeyAndAssociates.com

Richard Glazer

Richard Glazer

Rick Obey & Associates

954-732-9060

richard@rickobeyandasssociates.com

Rick Obey

Rick Obey

Rick Obey & Associates

954-614-0519

rick@rickobeyandassociates.com

Rick Ridky

Rick Ridky

Rick Obey & Associates

561-302-4130

Doc@rickobeyandassociates.com

Robin Hamilton

Robin Hamilton

Rick Obey & Associates

954-328-6420

robinsail@icloud.com

Rupert Gregory

Rupert Gregory

Rick Obey & Associates

954-907-5622

rupert@rickobeyandassociates.com

Stefan Gillmer

Stefan Gillmer

Rick Obey & Associates

949-280-8081

Stefan@rickobeyandassociates.com

Victor Capote Jr.

Victor Capote Jr.

Rick Obey & Associates

561-248-8911

victor@rickobeyandassociates.com

Yolanda Phinney

Yolanda Phinney

Rick Obey & Associates

954-648-4264

yo@rickobeyandassociates.com


Location

The 30th annual Miami Yacht Show on Collins Ave, the city’s premier luxury yacht show, takes place from February 15 -19, 2018 on Collins Avenue, across from the legendary Fontainebleau and Eden Roc hotels.

Admission

Adults $25
Children, 15 years and younger FREE

Transportation

Directions and Parking

Parking details for the Miami Yacht Show here.

Public Transportation

Traveling by land directions.

Traveling by water directions.

Weather

Check out the weather prediction in advance for the Miami Yacht Show on Collins Avenue days - all the more reason to visit!

Weather at the Miami Yacht Show on Collins Avenue

Photos & Videos

Enjoy this selection of photos and videos directly from the 2018 Miami Yacht Show on Collins Avenue!

We will upload new visual content daily once the show is opened.