Yachts Miami Beach 2017

The 29th annual Yachts Miami Beach - the city’s premier luxury yacht show - takes place from February 16-20, on Collins Avenue, across from the legendary Fontainebleau and Eden Roc hotels. The in-water-only display presentation covers more than 1.2 million square feet of space over a mile-long strip of Indian Creek Waterway, featuring hundreds of new and pre-owned vessels valued at more than a billion dollars.

This spectacular show will introduce a new look and layout with changes designed to deliver superior guest and exhibitor experiences. The show’s new layout highlights its picturesque, waterfront location along Indian Creek Waterway as attendees enter through five artfully designed show entrances, each with attractive way finding graphics and an information booth. We look forward to seeing you all there!

Visit us at the Yachts Miami Beach 2017! Year after year we are motivated to increase the number and the quality of yachts we bring to this show. This year Rick Obey & Associates will display the following vessels:

68 ft 2017 Sunseeker Sport Yacht

68 ft 2017 Sunseeker Sport Yacht

Call for price

Schedule a private tour to view this yacht

Brokers and Staff at Yachts Miami Beach 2017

Rick Obey & Associates offers not only a great selection of yachts, but also the invaluable assistance of a team of expert brokers to guide you through this maze and assist you every step of the way.

Here is the team that will meet you at this show:

Alexander Mahan

Alexander Mahan

Rick Obey & Associates

954-650-5053

alex.m@rickobeyandassociates.com

Anthony Vigliotti

Anthony Vigliotti

Rick Obey & Associates

anthony@rickobeyandassociates.com

Ashley LoBrutto

Ashley LoBrutto

Rick Obey & Associates

561-603-1374

ashley@rickobeyandassociates.com

Barbara Kaufman

Barbara Kaufman

Rick Obey & Associates

310-968-8885

Barbara@rickobeyandassociates.com

Chris Barboni

Chris Barboni

Rick Obey & Associates

561-309-1009

Cbarboni@rickobeyandassociates.com

Chuck Pickover

Chuck Pickover

Rick Obey & Associates

561-758-1006

chuck@rickobeyandassociates.com

Daryl Junck

Daryl Junck

Rick Obey & Associates

954-610-7590

daryl@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jason Wood

Jason Wood

Rick Obey & Associates

786-314-9441

jason@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jennifer Wicker

Jennifer Wicker

Rick Obey & Associates

561-212-6663

jenny@rickobeyandassociates.com

Jim Derks

Jim Derks

Rick Obey & Associates

561-239-2080

jim@rickobeyandassociates.com

John Grosz

John Grosz

Rick Obey & Associates

786-390-1700

jgrosz@rickobeyandassociates.com

John Skidmore

John Skidmore

Rick Obey & Associates

954-806-2821

JohnRSkidmore@yahoo.com

John Wickman

John Wickman

Rick Obey & Associates

954-328-4354

jwickman@rickobeyandassociates.com

Johnny Wise

Johnny Wise

Rick Obey & Associates

772-260-2531

johnny@rickobeyandassociates.com

Kerry Iler

Kerry Iler

Rick Obey & Associates

561-714-8013

Kerry@rickobeyandassociates.com

Loran Stavrou

Loran Stavrou

Rick Obey & Associates

954-701-1282

loran@rickobeyandassociates.com

Mark Ross

Mark Ross

Rick Obey & Associates

305-479-5180

mark@rickobeyandassociates.com

Mike Engstrand

Mike Engstrand

Rick Obey & Associates

954-868-1933

mike@rickobeyandassociates.com

Rick Obey

Rick Obey

Rick Obey & Associates

954-614-0519

rick@rickobeyandassociates.com

Rick Ridky

Rick Ridky

Rick Obey & Associates

561-302-4130

Doc@rickobeyandassociates.com

Rupert Gregory

Rupert Gregory

Rick Obey & Associates

954-907-5622

rupert@rickobeyandassociates.com

Veronica Chavarriaga

Veronica Chavarriaga

Rick Obey & Associates

954-240-3775

veronica@rickobeyandassociates.com

Yolanda Phinney

Yolanda Phinney

Rick Obey & Associates

954-648-4264

yo@rickobeyandassociates.com


Location

Check the map below to see where you can find Rick Obey & Associates finest collection of yachts!

Schedule


Admission

General Admission $20
PURCHASE TICKETS

Transportation

Directions and Parking

To find out specific directions to the show when driving please visit the Yachts Miami Beach 2017 Parking and Transportation page.

Public Transportation

To find out specific directions to the show when using public transportation please visit the Yachts Miami Beach 2017 Parking and Transportation page.

VIP Packages

With the luxury of a private dining area, premium open bar, gourmet food, and special showcases, this climate controlled sanctuary on board the Floridian Princess is the ideal platform to relax and plan your day at the show

More info

Purchase tickets

Weather

Check out the weather prediction in advance for the Yachts Miami Beach 2017 days.

Photos & Videos

Enjoy the selection of photos and videos made by Rick Obey and Associates directly from Yachts Miami Beach 2017! We will upload new visual content daily once the show is opened.